2018 Candidates

General Election Candidates – Prince George’s County – 2018




Maryland General Assembly

Legislative District 21

State Senate

Lee Havis

Havis for Senate

6812 Dartmouth Ave.

College Park, MD 20740


Email lee@havisforsenate.com
Website http://havisforsenate.com
Facebook facebook.com/havisforsenate
Twitter @patriotvoting
Other http://instagram.com/havisforsenate


House of Delegates

Chike Ananwu

P.O. Box 148
Odenton, MD 21113-
(443) 220-7030

Email chikedistrict21@gmail.com
Website www.citizensforchike.com
Facebook facebook.com/citizensforchike
Twitter @citizensforchike

Richard Douglas

8710 49th Avenue
College Park, MD 20740-
(202) 257-7110

Email richardjdouglas@gmail.com


Legislative District 22

House of Delegates

Winnie Obike

4217 Jefferson Street, Apt. 3
Hyattsville, MD 20781-

Email winnokafor@gmail.com
Facebook www.facebook.com/WinnieObike


Legislative District 23A

House of Delegates

Kathleen Crank

9400 Myrtle Avenue
Bowie, MD 20720-

Email crankfor23A@gmail.com
Website www.crankfor23a.com
Facebook facebook.com/crankfor23a
Twitter twitter.com/Crankfor23A


Legislative District 26

State Senate

Ike Puzon

11608 Ft. Washington Rd.
Ft. Washington, MD 20744-

Email ikeforstatesenate@gmail.com
Website www.puzonforsenate.com
Facebook facebook.com/ikeforstatesenate
Twitter @ikepuzonsenate


Legislative District 27

State Senate

Jesse Peed

12302 Van Brady Road
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-
(301) 372-0770

Email poolsareus9@yahoo.com
Website peed4statesenate.com
Facebook Facebook.com/JessePeedForMarylandSenate
Twitter @jessepeed


Legislative District 27B

House of Delegates

Michael Thomas

P.O. Box 995
Huntingtown, MD 20639-
(410) 535-5814

Email michaelathomasfordelegate@gmail.com
Website michaelathomasfordelegate.com
Facebook www.facebook.com/ThomasForMaryland


County Council


Council At Large

Felicia Folarin

P.O. Box 1720
Hyattsville, MD 20782-
(240) 381-4704

Email ffolarin@gmail.com



Governor/Lt. Governor

Larry Hogan/Governor

Boyd Rutherford/Lt. Governor

Hogan for Governor

P.O. Box 6559
Annapolis, MD 21401

Email info@larryhogan.com
Website www.LarryHogan.com
Facebook facebook.com/LarryHogan
Twitter twitter.com/LarryHogan
Other instagram:@LarryHogan



Attorney General

Craig Wolf

P.O. Box 2962
Annapolis, MD 21404-
(202) 415-6732

Email craig@wolf4ag.com
Website wolf4ag.com
Facebook facebook.com/craigwolf4ag
Twitter twitter.com/Wolf4AG



Anjali Reed Phukan

12907 Horn Island Drive
Ocean City, MD 21842-
(240) 603-5541

Email mscomptroller@gmail.com
Website www.mscomptroller.com
Facebook facebook.com/mscomptroller
Twitter @mscomptroller
Other Instagram: MSComptroller


US Senate

Tony Campbell

P.O. Box 9858
Towson, MD 21284-
(410) 963-5055

Email campbell4maryland@gmail.com
Website www.campbell4maryland.com
Facebook facebook.com/cambell4maryland.com
Twitter campbell4md








Prince George's County Republican Party